Department Overview

The Code Enforcement Division addresses property maintenance, zoning and building violations Citywide through a combination of public education and enforcement of the Lynwood Municipal Code. Code Enforcement Officers works with citizens and inter-department staff to identify and remedy code violations in an efficient and effective manner.

Code Enforcement Division -

Cynthia Foreman, Code Enforcement Officer
(310) 603-0220, ext. 314
cforeman@lynwood.ca.us

Elias Navarro, Code Enforcement Officer
(310) 603-0220, ext. 264
enavarro@Iynwood.ca.us

Greg Silva, Code Enforcement Officer
(310) 603-0220, ext. 318
gsilva@lynwood.ca.us

Anthony Torres, Code Enforcement Officer
(310) 603-0220, ext. 263
atorres@lynwood.ca.us

George Zaragoza, Code Enforcement Officer
(310) 603-0220, ext. 262
gzaragoza@Iynwood.ca.us

Mike Reyes, Code Enforcement Officer
(310) 603-0220, ext. 204
mike.reyes@Iynwood.ca.us

Cesar Jimenez, Code Enforcement
Officer

(310) 603-0220, ext. 250
cjimenez@lynwood.ca.us