CODE ENFORCEMENT

Code Enforcement addresses property maintenance, zoning and building violations Citywide through a combination of public education and enforcement of the Lynwood Municipal Code. Code Enforcement Officers works with citizens and inter-department staff to identify and remedy code violations in an efficient and effective manner.

CONTACT INFORMATION

J.D. Whitaker, Public Safety Manager

(310) 603-0220, ext 313

Cynthia Foreman, Code Enforcement Officer

(310) 603-0220, ext. 314
cforeman@lynwood.ca.us

Elias Navarro, Code Enforcement Officer

(310) 603-0220, ext. 264
enavarro@Iynwood.ca.us

Arturo Ramos, Code Enforcement Officer

(310) 603-0220, ext. 265
aramos@lynwood.ca.us

David Spears, Code Enforcement Officer

(310) 603-0220 ext. 286
dspears@lynwood.ca.us

Arturo Solorzano, Code Enforcement Officer

(310) 603-0220, ext. 631
asolorzano@lynwood.ca.us

Anthony Torres, Code Enforcement Officer

(310) 603-0220, ext. 263
atorres@lynwood.ca.us

George Zaragoza, Code Enforcement Officer

(310) 603-0220, ext. 262
gzaragoza@Iynwood.ca.us